Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation

Bargaining Units

OSSTF District 28 proudly represents the following bargaining units:

Teachers and Occasional Teachers

The TBU/OTBU is comprised of over 250 full-time contract, part-time and long-term occasional teachers working in the seven Public Secondary Schools and Alternative School sites of Renfrew County District School Board. 

The President of the Teachers/Occasional Teachers bargaining unit is Jeff Barber (District President).

Early Childhood Educators

The ECE bargaining unit represents over 30 members working throughout 20 Public Elementary Schools in Renfrew County District School Board as part of the Full-Day Kindergarten program.

The President of the ECE bargaining unit is Linda Schultz (EDPS).

Office Managers

The Office Managers bargaining unit is made up of the seven Office Managers at each of Renfrew County District School Board's seven Public Secondary Schools.

The President of the Office Managers bargaining unit is Shelly Raymond (MCS).